http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> Trans Sierras Argentina
Suscribite al Newsletter

Referencias personales

  • Sr. Alejandro Luchinni (XKRace) alito.luchini@xkrace.com.ar
  • Sr. Gustavo Berisson (Deporcamping) gberison@gmail.com
  • Sr. Pablo Bravo (Aziumutrek) pablo.bravo@azimutrek.com.ar
  • Sr. Jorge (Vivac equipamentos, Córdoba) info@vivacequipamientos.com.ar
  • Sr. Miguel Galan (Director Municipal de Turismo La Paz, Entre Rios) secretariadeturismo@lapazcoop.com.ar
  • Sr. Gustavo Iturrioz (Tandil) iturriozg@yahoo.com.ar
  • Sr. Felix Paz Posse (Ecoaconquija, Tucumán) felix@ecoaconquija.com.ar
  • Sr. Gerardo Olaya (Tucumán) geryolaya@hotmail.com
  • Sr. Rene Bocchia (Pentatuel, San Rafael, Mendoza) pentatuel@hotmail.com
  • Sr. Luis Peña (La Rioja) jushys3@hotmail.com
  • Sr. Juan Carlos Carrizo (Ecocatamarca, Catamarca) juancarlos_carrizo@yahoo.com.ar
  • Sr. Mario Pereyra, Director Escuela Argentina de Supervivencia (EAS) pereyram@sinectis.com.ar

 

 

 

 

Referencias comerciales

  • Sr. Gonzalo Rivarola (Garmont) info@garmont.com.ar - ventas@garmont.com.ar
  • Sr. Mariano (Phoenix Medallas) phoenixpremiaciones@arnet.com.ar
  • Sr. Gustavo Feldman y Srita. Mariana Dimarco (M&G Kayac) madimarco@infovia.com.ar
  • Sr. Julio Martinez (Curtlo, Argentina) julio@curtloargentina.com.ar
  • Sr. Hernán Meza ( Mapuche BTT) hernan@mapuchebtt.com.ar

 

 

 

 

Referencias periodísticas

  • Sr. Mario Garcia (CEO Revista Biciclub) biciclib@arnet.com.ar
  • Sr. Sergio Mercado (CEO pagina web Traccion) sergio@traccion.com.ar
  • Sr. Sergio Paoli (CEO pagina web Aventurarse) contenidos@aventurarse.com
  • Sr. Pedro Castaño (Sal de Aventura TV,Telecentro Cap. Fed.) pedrocastano@saldeaventura.com
  • Sr. Osvaldo Garcia Camblong (Ciclismo XXI, América sport) marketing@ciclismoxxi.com.ar
  • Sr. Emiliano Placello (Argentina Xtreme, América sport) emilianopacello@yahoo.com.ar
  • Sr. Alejandro Morasutti (Infobiker) mora@infobiker.com.ar

 

 

 

Enlace externo
Optica - Odontologia
click para ir al enlace
Ir a Kayak San Luis

Fernando: e-mail: fagian3@gmail.com - Tel. Cel: 2664650105 o Fijo: 02664430515 Walter: e-mail orozcowalter1@hotmail.com - Tel. Cel: 2664405299